Team

Alexis Decker

Accounting Associate, BRG   ADecker@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9205 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Rob Schneider

Senior Audit Manager   RSchneider@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9168 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Mike Trefzger

Audit Associate   MTrefzger@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9815 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Nancy Bourne

CPA and Senior Tax Associate   Nbourne@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   Direct – (919) 516-9071   Download my vCard.

Jennifer Hankinson

Staff Accountant   JHankinson@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9162 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Angela Abu Rahma

Tax Manager   aaburahma@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9073 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Bill Honeycutt

CPA and Senior Tax Associate   BHoneycutt@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9233 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Erin Stanaland

Attorney and Senior Tax Associate   EStanaland@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5047 – Direct   Link up with me.

Janet McCaskill

Senior Staff Accountant   JMcCaskill@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9175 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Contact Us

Contact Form
Please enter your name.
Your email address.
The message you wish to send.