Trish Meade

Staff Accountant   TMeade@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9123 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Sue Stillings

CPA and Director of Quality Control of Tax Compliance Services Susan M. Stillings joined Stancil & Company in 1997 and is currently the Director of Quality Control of Tax Compliance Services. Prior to joining the firm, she worked as a staff accountant for companies in North Carolina and New York. She works...

Sherry Jones

CPA and Senior Tax Consultant   SJones@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 670-5735 – Direct   Link up with me.

Rose Beauregard

Senior Administrative Assistant   RBeauregard@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9165 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Janet Pryor

CPA and Senior Tax Associate   JPryor@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 521-8045 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Janet McCaskill

Senior Staff Accountant   JMcCaskill@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9175 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Donna Miller

Firm Administrator   DMiller@stancilcpa.com  (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9167 Direct Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

Charles Garrison

CPA and Tax Partner Charles E. Garrison joined Stancil & Company in 2008. His practice focuses on start-ups to middle-market businesses and their owners. Charles provides tax planning and compliance, M&A plus business advisory services. He is regularly engaged to provide M&A assistance from investment considerations and modeling, transaction architecture, due diligence, closing...

Bill Honeycutt

CPA and Senior Tax Associate   BHoneycutt@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9233 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.

April Anderson

Administrative Assistant   AAnderson@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9475 – Direct   Download my vCard.   Link up with me.