Mike Trefzger

Audit Associate   MTrefzger@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 518-9815 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Rob Schneider

Senior Audit Manager   RSchneider@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9168 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Will Parsons

Audit Associate   wparsons@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9884 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Dawne Klatt

Accounting Associate, BRG   dklatt@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9835 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Alexis Decker

Accounting Associate, BRG   ADecker@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9205 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Anna Crane

Audit Associate   ACrane@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9059 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Angela Abu Rahma

Tax Manager   aaburahma@stancilcpa.com   (919) 872-1260   (919) 516-9073 – Direct   Download my vCard.

Stancil & Company Employee Announcement

Stancil & Company would like to proudly announce the following promotions effective January 1, 2017:   Diane Helms has been named Audit Partner.  She has been with the firm since 2006 and formerly held the position of Director of Auditing Services.  Diane has extensive experience performing audits for private entities,...

Congress Delivers a Gift to Small Businesses

President Obama and Congress have delivered a gift to small businesses and nonprofit organizations just in time for Christmas . . . although we are still trying to determine exactly what’s inside the box.  On December 13th, President Obama signed the 21st Century Cures Act, which included a provision for...

New FLSA Overtime Rules Take Effect on Dec. 1st

UPDATE, NOVEMBER 22, 2016 On Tuesday, November 22, 2016, a federal judge blocked implementation of the Obama Administration rule increasing the salary threshold for avoiding overtime from pay of $455/week to pay of $913/week.  With the transition in administrations currently in process, the future of this rule is clearly in...

Contact Us

Contact Form
Please enter your name.
Your email address.
The message you wish to send.